×
Yamamah36
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 27
    City: Johannesburg
    State or Province: Gauteng
    Country: South Africa
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Muslim
    Caste: None Specified
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Hotel & Restaurant Professional
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Student Visa
    Western Sun Sign: Aries
    Personal Values: Moderate
    Have Children: None
    Drink: Occasionally
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • Drama makes me wanna puke, some girls thrive off of it, I run from it!!! Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I love to laugh and make people around me laugh. I think laughter is awesome! Sometimes this brain spits out hilarious nonsense! A great sense of humor is a MUST! I am quick witted and up for a challenge :)!!  I want to meet someone who can carry a conversation, spread laughter and have fun! Motivation is huge as well. I have a competitive side but I understand that I can't win EVERY time!!!  I know this site is set for relationships, I have friends whom have had good encounters and I hope the same! If not...maybe meet some new friends! I have great qualities and will make someone very happy one day, right now I'm just seeing what's out there...
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email