×
Urmila_s
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 28
    City: London
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: Brahmin
    Height: 5 ft 7
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Investment Professional
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Aquarius
    Personal Values: Liberal
    Have Children: None
    Drink: Yes
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I have decided that I want someone in my life that completes me, someone who can be both my love and best friend, and share our lives together. I am career driven ad love my work. My family is very important to me and I love spending time with them. Most of my friends are either settled down or living the single life.....and from their experience,the clubbing/bar scene isnt the best place to find someone, so im trying this instead in the hopes of finding someone with class and decency! So if you are someone who is honest, sweet, caring, attractive, intelligent, career driven, and has a great sense of humour...I would love to hear from you :)
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email