Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 27
    City: Auckland
    State or Province: Auckland
    Country: New Zealand
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: Kalita
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Civil Engineer
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Student Visa
    Western Sun Sign: Taurus
    Personal Values: Traditional
    Have Children: None
    Drink: Occasionally
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • A romantic at heart, I've managed to get by without a driver's license until a few years ago! I approach all that I pursue with great passion...but with far too many interests and the energy to match, my inclination is to somehow weave them all together. Sometimes this doesn't work so well. Favorite things: Tiramisu, sushi, mango sorbet. All things New York. Chopin, Liszt, Schumann, Prokofiev, Schubert. Jane Eyre, A Tale of Two Cities. Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Catch Me if You Can, Roman Holiday. You: Ambitious, motivated, well-educated, open, sincere, spontaneous. Enjoy classical music. Have a passion outside of work.
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email