×
Sweet_Dreams
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 29
    City: Manchester
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: Gujarati
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Pharmacist
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Student Visa
    Western Sun Sign: Virgo
    Personal Values: Moderate
    Have Children: None
    Drink: Occasionally
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I am a sweet easy going individual. I love spending time with my family and close friends. I love listening to music that inspires me. Many of my recent goals have started taking place/have taken place. I guess I need some new ones! Finding my mr. right is currently one of them. What makes me unique is that I am me, and no one else is...I am determined to change for the better always, and have a heart that wants to serve..and a big loving heart too! I'm not shy, I'm not insanely loud, I'm in the middle I suppose...a good listener, a good encourager, and excited about what life has in store next! Hummm k I guess I'm done, I don't like giving everything away about myself on here of course...so...msg me ;)
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email