Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 30
    City: Calgary
    State or Province: Alberta
    Country: Canada
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: None Specified
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Sales Professional
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Gemini
    Personal Values: Moderate
    Have Children: None
    Drink: No
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I want to meet someone who has their own life but can work me in, in a healthy way...someone who has a decent amount of friends that he enjoys spending time with and intends on keeping those friendships while we date... because that is exactly what i plan to do. He should be fun, outgoing, considerate, supportive, sensitive, active and likes to be on the move trying new things and suggesting fun outings and dates ... and I obviously need to find him attractive. I want someone who can keep up with my pace and keep me on my toes. Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy a night in watching movies or playing board games and wearing sweats. I'm just not looking for someone who spends a majority of their time watching TV and sitting on the couch.
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email