×
star11351171
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 28
    City: Bradford
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Muslim
    Caste: None Specified
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Average
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Journalist
    Diet: Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Sagittarius
    Personal Values: Liberal
    Have Children: None
    Drink: Occasionally
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I appreciate a well-mannered gentleman. Chivalry is appreciated and welcomed. If you think it's dead, you're dead to me. I have been sky-diving.. yes, I'll do it again. I can hang with the guys (I was raised with a bunch of boys), which means I love playing XBox (halo reach around), paintball, snowboarding, fishing, pranks, and just hanging out making fun of each other. I am very adventurous -- kayaking, white water rafting, zip-lining, hiking, exploring caves, snorkeling, snowboarding, shooting guns at the range, cycling. You name it, I've probably done it or it's on the list of something I plan on doing. I dance like it's the last night of my life. I always make a wish on 11:11. I'm very social, so I don't need a guy who gets jealous easily.
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email