×
seriousmatch
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 26
    City: Wolverhampton
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: None Specified
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Project Engineer
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Student Visa
    Western Sun Sign: Taurus
    Personal Values: Traditional
    Have Children: None
    Drink: No
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I'll just jump right into what appeals to me in guys...Basically, I am old fashion when it comes to relationships and have very traditional expectations in regards to them. I love flowers, chocolates, teddy bears,love letters and all that sickeningly sweet romance stuff you see in the movies. In fact, I thoroughly expect the same level of devotion Clark Gable exhibits in Gone with the Wind. I think his character really encapsulates what I am looking for.I also expect a man to present himself well, someone I can be proud to take home to meet my parents. So no baggy sagging pants, hocking loogies(sp?) etc. LOL! Seriously, I am attracted to articulate speech and good manners. I want a man I can absolutely trust to be faithful as I am an extremely loyal girl myself. 
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email