×
secondchance
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 28
    City:
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Sikh
    Caste: None Specified
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Honours Degree
    Occupation: Hotel & Restaurant Professional
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Leo
    Personal Values: Moderate
    Have Children: None
    Drink: No
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • Things I LOVE: Singing, Dancing, Playing the Piano, playing card games, hoola hooping (for real and on Wii-hah!), and of course spending time with family, friends.. I also LOVE the Ocean and wouldn't mind living near it one day. But then again I also love the mountains and snow, so I'm kind of torn. :) Maybe one day I can have a home in the mountains and a vacation home at the beach! These are a few words that describe me and some of the things I like: Animals, Baking, Beach, Belly Dancing, Blue, Children, Dancing, Family, Flowers, Sense of Humor, , Italian & Mexican Food are my favs, Mountains, Music, Pianos, Rain, Romance, Seashells, Snow, Swimming and Walking.
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email