×
RedHead-HotLips
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 31
    City: Bradford
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Muslim
    Caste: Sunni
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Average
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Finance Professional
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Virgo
    Personal Values: Moderate
    Have Children: None
    Drink: Occasionally
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I am a fun loving free spirit, outgoing, loud, laughing and joking kinda girl...I am looking for my best friend/ soulmate, someone that is ready to settle down and have a family, a romantic guy that thinks the world of me...Im looking for someone that compliments my life and thinks of me as an equal...I have my own goals and aspirations in life and would hope u do too. I like going to concerts (I like all types of music my fav is bollywood and bhangra) , movies (comedies are by far my fav), dinner (I like going to restaurants w friends to catch up), bookstores, shopping, im interested in traveling and learning more about the world (I dont know of a travel destination i wouldnt want to see bc i really would love to see it all)...I am wanting to tap back into my artistic side and take some pottery/painting classes soon too...
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email