Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 26
    City: Austin
    State or Province: Texas
    Country: United States
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: None Specified
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Diploma
    Occupation: Business Person
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Pisces
    Personal Values: Traditional
    Have Children: None
    Drink: No
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • Hello! I'm a good, honest and warm hearted woman looking for a man with a big heart to share. I take care of myself - I have a good career, keep myself in good shape, and am actively involved with my friends and family. It's important to me to find a man who treats himself equally well, knows how to treat a woman well, and who I can laugh about the little things in life with. I try always to stay in the moment and am not one to push or play games. I can't pretend that I actually know what I'm doing when it comes to dating, but would like to start circulating to see if I meet that someone special, or at the very least perhaps meet a new friend. 
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email