×
ohjeeze84
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 25
    City: North Vancouver
    State or Province: British Columbia
    Country: Canada
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Muslim
    Caste: Do Not Wish To Specify
    Height: 5 ft 2
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Some Post Secondary
    Occupation: Public Relations Professional
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Aries
    Personal Values: Moderate
    Have Children: None
    Drink: No
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I am a fun person to be around. I have a good head on my shoulders and know exactly what I want. I going out for dinners, movies, walks, hanging out with friends and chilling at home with a great company. I work out regularly and try to eat healthy. I am looking for someone mature who knows what he wants out of life. Someone who is straight up and won't play head games because those are a big turn off for me. I want someone real, simple and who will be a priority in my life and me in his. Someone thoughtful who likes to do little things for me not because he has to but because he wants to and it makes him happy. I want a man and not a boy :)
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email