×
observer
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 23
    City: Sydney
    State or Province: New South Wales
    Country: Australia
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Spiritual
    Caste: None Specified
    Height: 5 ft 8
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Architect
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Aquarius
    Personal Values: Moderate
    Have Children: None
    Drink: No
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. Well a bit about me... I was born and raised here in Australia and am currently working on a career in architecture. Designing and creativity is truly my passion as I really enjoy what I do. Now that my education is almost complete and am working towards a promising career... Now both I (and my family lol) feel it would be the right time to meet someone compatible in terms of establishing a long term relationship and eventually marriage. Let's see where my search takes me as unlike designing buildings... life can not be totally designed to your preference... sometimes you just have to go with how destiny takes you... :-)
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email