×
maahiya7
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 24
    City: Pune
    State or Province: Maharashtra
    Country: India
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: Kayastha
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: High School
    Occupation: Unemployed
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Libra
    Personal Values: Liberal
    Have Children: None
    Drink: No
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I am quite independent, loves challenges, flexible, sometimes reserved, always smiling, crazy about nature, fun loving person, love beaches, waterfalls, rivers n list goes on & on & on..... I am looking for a partner who is committed, who respect his better half, understands his responsibilities, matured, fun loving (not boring), live life to the fullest, loves me unconditionally, liberal yet traditional in values..... To me marriage means commitment that both partners expect from each other, to love each other unconditionally, always support each other despites life's challenges.. Although I had some bad experiences in my life, I have learnt to move on in lifeThx for your valuable time that you guys have spent for going through this. All the best to all the guys who are in search for their life partner. Well, Someone somewhere is made for you... U just need to wait for the right time n everything will fall into place.....
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email