×
Jasmine5555
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 29
    City: Leeds
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: Gujarati
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Average
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Software Consultant
    Diet: Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Libra
    Personal Values: Moderate
    Have Children: None
    Drink: Occasionally
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I'm someone who is laid back, low maintenance, professional woman who enjoys life to the max. Very hard working and independent, but a bit old fashioned. Enjoys a great meal, home or going out; I love to try new restaurants. I am emotionally, mentally, physically and financially healthy and would not consider a partner who is not the same. Education is very important to me. I love to laugh and learn new things. I am attracted to men who are smart, confident, handy, down to earth, stable, honest and who have strong values/morals. Liars, cheaters, smokers, criminals, game players, heavy drinkers, drug users, gamblers, lady beaters or sex addicts, feel free to contact the next girl. I can assure you, your idea of a good time and mine are completely different. You get one shot at life, why waste it? I'm looking to meet that special someone...and let's see what happens from there.
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email