×
Husna35
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 25
    City: Dartmouth
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: Do Not Wish To Specify
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Honours Degree
    Occupation: Hotel & Restaurant Professional
    Diet: Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Student Visa
    Western Sun Sign: Libra
    Personal Values: Traditional
    Have Children: None
    Drink: Occasionally
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I have a very happy and bubbly personality. I think thats why I work so well with children. I am definetly a morning person but also like to sleep in when I can. I have a very large heart and consider my friends and family a very important part of my life. My outlook in general is very positive. I dont stress out too much or sweat the small stuff. I am confident in who I am and what I am looking for in life. I am very open to new people and ideas. I am driven and look for that in the person I am dating. I try to stay as active as possible. So couch potatoes need not apply. I am very competetive and I think that keeps a relationship going. I want to meet my best friend. Someone who I can connect with all around.
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email