×
Harshita_k
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 26
    City: Baltimore
    State or Province: Maryland
    Country: United States
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: None Specified
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Average
  • Education: Diploma
    Occupation: Government Employee
    Diet: Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Sagittarius
    Personal Values: Traditional
    Have Children: None
    Drink: Occasionally
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I'm just looking to meet someone that I click with that shares some of my interests. As of late most of my friends seem to be getting married or engaged, so it's kind of hard to meet new people, guys especially. I like somebody with a good sense of humor, as I tend to be pretty sarcastic. I'm pretty laid back and easy going and just like to laugh and have fun! I think kindness, compassion, and the ability to laugh at yourself are some of the most important traits to have. I always try to look for the good in people, and I am a big believer in good manners. I always try to look for the humor in situations and am looking for someone who does the same. I am looking for someone that would be a great friend first and foremost, then hopefully build from there. I try to look at everything in life as a lesson learned and an opportunity to grow. I like being active and trying new things.
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email