Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 26
    City: London
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Sikh
    Caste: Ramgharia
    Height: 5 ft 9
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Associates Degree
    Occupation: Executive Manager
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Cancer
    Personal Values: Moderate
    Have Children: None
    Drink: Yes
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • Smart, attractive, tall, independent women looking to meet someone I can click with... I have a passion for fashion and am a chronic shopoholic lol...as I purchase something every few days lol... I run or walk and work out almost everyday (at least five times a week). I like to eat healthy most days and really enjoy cooking, especially for others. I really want to do more travelling...been tyo bunch of places however still so much to see... I appreciate people who are straightforward.. i don't play games and speak the truth when necessary. I am opinionated but try to be a good listener, too. Hit me up if your still up to getting to know me...and more importantly think that I would be up to knowing you ; )
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email