×
dhupia948
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 25
    City: Bhopal
    State or Province: Madhya Pradesh
    Country: India
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: Brahmin
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Master's Degree
    Occupation: Marketing Professional
    Diet: Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Taurus
    Personal Values: Moderate
    Have Children: None
    Drink: No
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • Coming on to me, like every1 i have positives and negatives... POSITIVE - being optimistic ( i firmly believe whatever has to happen is destined to happen and shall though not 2day but in a way 2 morrow shall be for good), i b there for my people(family and friends) in thick and thins.. hey but even if i tell my another 100 positives.. you would believe only once you know me. NEGATIVE: I m not sure if it is right to mention my negatives in here... however... M stubborn as a person, short tempered (i do cool down swiftly though), m blunt (i dont believe there's something called back answering if you saying the truth, i cant do unwanted flattering)... 
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email