Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 29
    City: Oxford
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: None Specified
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Chartered Accountant
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Student Visa
    Western Sun Sign: Virgo
    Personal Values: Moderate
    Have Children: None
    Drink: Occasionally
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • This is all new to me. i never thought i would be online looking for someone but unfortunatley past relationsips fell through and a lot of people recommended it to me. i am a loyal, sweet, friendly, and compassionate person looking for someone that will make me. i am not a person who likes to go to clubs. i am more of a low key kind of girl. but i love people and love suggestions of places to go(im not a good person to make decisions!)i love tattoos! and i love a little desi in you! if you are interested message me. hopefully soon i will make this description better, its just my first time doing somehting like this!
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email