Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 26
    City: London
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: Patel
    Height: 5 ft 9
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Consultant
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Leo
    Personal Values: Liberal
    Have Children: None
    Drink: Occasionally
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I'm tall, thin and have one tattoo. I think tattooed women are the most beautiful things in the world. Im a horror movie fanatic. movies, conventions , haunts, collectibles , you name it, i love it. Im a outgoing and Id rather not be around all those that are also the same. I love kids, I've worked with them in the past and i think kids are amazing. I love interesting people who are unique and have something to offer the world.  Im a London city girl and love always having something to do here. Im a night person. I love to read, travel, go to museums... gotta learn something new everyday. If i could spend my whole life in a classroom i would. I want to see it all. Makeup, shoes, bags, gore, ***anese wrestling and cuddling ...... typical? you tell me ;-)
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email