Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 30
    City: London
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Sikh
    Caste: None Specified
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Associates Degree
    Occupation: Clerical Official
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Cancer
    Personal Values: Liberal
    Have Children: None
    Drink: No
    Smoke: Yes
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I do not live to work, but work to live. I sometimes feel my job makes a difference, but mostly I live for my relationships with other people. My friends are the best people in the world, my family, although mostly crazy, is awesome. I always dance like no one is watching. I laugh when I am nervous. I stutter when I am stressed out. I sign up for 5k's to motivate myself into a gym routine. I know how to change a flat tire. I make up words that have no meaning. I dance and sing when I am alone in my car. I like both pretty and ugly shoes. I have a fixation on scarves and purses. I would love to travel more than I do. I think there is something wrong witha man who has no personal items in his car...I love most music...mostly stuff that makes me want to dance...
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email