×
betaabi2
Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Basics
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 26
    City: Ahmedabad
    State or Province: Gujarat
    Country: India
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: Patel - Leva
    Height: 5 ft 4
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Master's Degree
    Occupation: Executive Manager
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Taurus
    Personal Values: Liberal
    Have Children: None
    Drink: No
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • humm about me iam sensitive, emotional, womanly, timid and modest. kind and caring most of my traits will be hidden behind a shell of indifference and aloofness, breaking which will require quite a lot of effort. iam very shy.... extremely loyal and will keep you happy with my warm and rich humor.. the best part is i can compromise and go any extent for that spacial person.. and iam a great cook and makes better food.... iam kind of person who do not crib about bad luck i might will get depressed and may shed a few tears alone, but i will be patient and wait for the time to change again... not weak and is completely capable of looking after myself... 
×
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:
Report
×

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email