Send Msg Send Wink Send Gift Meet Me Contact Info Favourite Contact History
Little More
Looking For
  • Gender: Female
    Age: 26
    City: West Bromwich
    State or Province: England
    Country: United Kingdom
    Marital Status: Single
    Religion: Hindu
    Caste: None Specified
    Height: 5 ft
    Body Type: Slim/Fit
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
    Occupation: Medical Professional
    Diet: Non-Vegetarian
    Residency Status: Citizen
    Western Sun Sign: Pisces
    Personal Values: Liberal
    Have Children: None
    Drink: No
    Smoke: No
  • Anyone can contact this user.

My Story
  • I would describe myself as a hard working, independent woman who has a passion for travelling, meeting new people and loves to spend time with my friends and family. I like to travel to atleast one new country every year and experience a different culture as that is so enriching experience. I read a lot and love to watch a good movie or light some candles and relax in a warm bubble bath. I truly believe the right guy is out there for me, but yes like everyone else on here , we have yet to meet. If your attractive, intelligent and had your life in order then you might be the one for me. If not I am always happy to make a new friend. If you like my profile and think we may have some things in common please send me a message.
Please explain in 100 characters or less the issue that you are reporting:

What information would you like to request from this user?

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • BBM
  • Mobile phone
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Email