Look for your username on the menu bar and the submenu item named Edit Profile.
Yes. This is to ensure your payment details match your indicated name. Please be reminded, that your real name will never show on the public areas of the website.
Once a username is selected, it cannot be changed.
Yes. You may link your profile to a different email if you wish to do so.
Yes. In the Edit Profile section, look for the Hide Profile button. Please note, your paid membership period will continue to elapse even if your profile is hidden.
In the Status area of the website, you will find the delete profile button.
This is the are on the site where you are able to control contacts. If you are limiting your serach to only a particular country(ies), you may use this section to manage the flow of requests. However, please bear in mind this may also reduce the number of users available for you to communicate with.